Skip to content
December 13, 2009 / 28strawberrygirl

Sunny Sunday…Yippee :)

Yes! YES! yES! The sun’s out and it is Sunday, can things get any better? Im not sure if it is the sun or the positive thinking book Im reading but I feel good for no apparent reason! This is nice.  i am going to enjoy this while it lasts!

Its funny how yesterday I woke up after a night of  of partying and I think I was still high – so I found myself dancing in front of the mirror to the tunes in my head….no I havent lost it…Ijust love to dance and I dont ever want to stop!  I am really feeling the after effects today though cos my legs are all cramped up and I am walking around the house like a 75 year old arthritic! Not fun, but the fun I had is worth the pain I guess….

Going for the symphony orchestra Christmas concert tonight which should further enhance the endorphin level…looking forward to that….

Just remembered that I gave myself until the 31st of december to come up with a plan for myself..which gives me 18 days and not too much time….I will not be working the last 10 days of the year, so hopefully I will be able to concentrate on myself for at least a couple of those days and figure out the plan….

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. ~ lo$t $oul ~ / Jan 13 2010 6:38 am

    no more strawberry stories?

Leave a comment